Carmencita Film Lab Professional Film Lab based in Valencia, Spain - page 8

Aristotle Liu – Pentax 67 – Pro 400H

Aristotle Liu – Pentax 67 – Pro 400H

Everybody at the lab loved this model shoot by Aristotle Liu so we really wanted to share it with all of you guys. Aristotle used the awesome Pentax 6×7 with the 104mm f2.4 lens and Fuji 400H film. Great work Aris!

Continue reading →

Mikel Citores – EOS 5 – Velvia 50 (cross process)

Mikel Citores – EOS 5 – Velvia 50 (cross process)

Today, and for something complete different, we’d like to feature our long time client and friend Mikel Citores. We love people that experiment with their photography, and Mikel really took it to the next level with this roll. Velvia 50 is a classic slide film…

Continue reading →

Rohan Thapa – Leica MP – Fuji Superia

Rohan Thapa – Leica MP – Fuji Superia

Shoot by Rohan Thapa

Continue reading →

Henry Harder – Pentax 67 – Portra 160

Henry Harder – Pentax 67 – Portra 160

Shoot by Henry Harder – http://henryharder.4ormat.com

Continue reading →

Albert Roig – Rollei XF 35 – Paradise 200

Albert Roig – Rollei XF 35 – Paradise 200

photo by Albert Roig

Continue reading →

Birgit Hart in Style Me Pretty with Carmencita Film Lab!

Birgit Hart in Style Me Pretty with Carmencita Film Lab!

We celebrate Birgit’s last feature in Style Me Pretty, a wonderful wedding we scanned in the lab. And we are sure this is not gonna be the last wedding scanned in the house that it’s gonna be featured, you guys are sending so much quality…

Continue reading →

Gert Huygaerts – Contax 645 – Pro 400H

Gert Huygaerts – Contax 645 – Pro 400H

Shoot by Gert Huygaerts – www.gerthuygaerts.com

Continue reading →

Karoline Kirchhof – Contax 645 – Portra 400

Karoline Kirchhof – Contax 645 – Portra 400

Shoot by Karoline Kirchoof – http://www.karolinekirchhof.com

Continue reading →

Wesley Nulens – Contax 645 – Portra 160

Wesley Nulens – Contax 645 – Portra 160

Gorgeousness from Belgium by Wesley Nulens – www.wesleynulens.be

Continue reading →

David Dufeal – Hasselblad 503 CW – Portra 160VC

David Dufeal – Hasselblad 503 CW – Portra 160VC

Shoot by David Dufeal – www.daviddufeal.com

Continue reading →

Pedro Terrinha – Pentacon Six – Ektar

Pedro Terrinha – Pentacon Six – Ektar

Gorgeous Portuguese landscape by Pedro Terrinha Photography.

Continue reading →

Christoph Zoubek – Contax 645 – Ektar

Christoph Zoubek – Contax 645 – Ektar

We’re thrilled about the shots we just delivered to our awesome client Christoph Zoubek.

Continue reading →

Diez Bordons – Contax 645 – Fuji 400H

Diez Bordons – Contax 645 – Fuji 400H

Shoot by: Diez Bordons

Continue reading →

Aristotle Liu – Pentax 67 – 400TX

Aristotle Liu – Pentax 67 – 400TX

Shoot by Aristotle Liu – www.aristotleliu.tumblr.com

Continue reading →

Miguel Varona – Contax 645 – Portra 800

Miguel Varona – Contax 645 – Portra 800

Shoot by Miguel Varona in Porto – http://www.miguel-varona.com/

Continue reading →

Page 8 of 9 ← First ... 5 6 7 8 9