Carmencita Film Lab Professional Film Lab based in Valencia, Spain - page 8

Karoline Kirchhof – Contax 645 – Portra 400

Karoline Kirchhof – Contax 645 – Portra 400

Shoot by Karoline Kirchoof – http://www.karolinekirchhof.com

Continue reading →

Wesley Nulens – Contax 645 – Portra 160

Wesley Nulens – Contax 645 – Portra 160

Gorgeousness from Belgium by Wesley Nulens – www.wesleynulens.be

Continue reading →

David Dufeal – Hasselblad 503 CW – Portra 160VC

David Dufeal – Hasselblad 503 CW – Portra 160VC

Shoot by David Dufeal – www.daviddufeal.com

Continue reading →

Pedro Terrinha – Pentacon Six – Ektar

Pedro Terrinha – Pentacon Six – Ektar

Gorgeous Portuguese landscape by Pedro Terrinha Photography.

Continue reading →

Christoph Zoubek – Contax 645 – Ektar

Christoph Zoubek – Contax 645 – Ektar

We’re thrilled about the shots we just delivered to our awesome client Christoph Zoubek.

Continue reading →

Diez Bordons – Contax 645 – Fuji 400H

Diez Bordons – Contax 645 – Fuji 400H

Shoot by: Diez Bordons

Continue reading →

Aristotle Liu – Pentax 67 – 400TX

Aristotle Liu – Pentax 67 – 400TX

Shoot by Aristotle Liu – www.aristotleliu.tumblr.com

Continue reading →

Miguel Varona – Contax 645 – Portra 800

Miguel Varona – Contax 645 – Portra 800

Shoot by Miguel Varona in Porto – http://www.miguel-varona.com/

Continue reading →

Andre Teixeira – Contax 645 – Pro 400H

Andre Teixeira – Contax 645 – Pro 400H

Form Portugal with flowers, by the guys from Branco Prata – blog.brancoprata.com

Continue reading →

Jan Scholz – Minolta CLE – Ektar

Jan Scholz – Minolta CLE – Ektar

Some travelling shoots from Spain by Jan Scholz, check the rest at: blog.micmojo.com/2013/alaska-ii-and-more/

Continue reading →

Ivan Sanchis – Canon AE-1 – Superia 800

Ivan Sanchis – Canon AE-1 – Superia 800

by Ivan Sanchis – ivansanchissanchez.com

Continue reading →

Birgit Hart – Contax 645 – Portra400 1

Birgit Hart – Contax 645 – Portra400 1

Birgit Hart show us there is no reason to be afraid of pushing with her last wedding! check it out here http://weblog.birgithart.com/2013/07/daniela-marc-a-perfect-wedding/

Continue reading →

Manu Cruz – Contax 645 – Portra400 2

Manu Cruz – Contax 645 – Portra400 2

Here it goes some 2-stops-pushed Portra 400 shot by Manu Cruz (www.manucruz.com)

Continue reading →

Roland Michels – Contax 645 – Tmax 400

Roland Michels – Contax 645  – Tmax 400

Incredible shoot by Roland Michels, check him out at www.rolandmichels.de

Continue reading →

Gustavo Alemán – Fuji GW670III – Portra 400

Gustavo Alemán – Fuji GW670III – Portra 400

We like what we see from Gustavo Alemán, based in Murcia.We’ve been working together since the very beginning and we hope we’ll keep doing it. Check him out at www.gustavoaleman.net

Continue reading →

Page 8 of 9 ← First ... 5 6 7 8 9